About Us

Our Staff

Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: Chris Brice
Job Role: Managing Director
Contact Info: chris@pcyc.co.uk, 0113 203 3675
Specialist Area: Spin Bowling
Cricketing CV: Former YCCC academy / Yorkshire Cricket Board
Current Club: Woodlands Cricket Club
Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: Andrew Gale
Job Role: Director
Contact Info: chris@pcyc.co.uk
Specialist Area: Batting, Leadership
Cricketing CV: YCCC Head Coach / Back to Back County Championship winning Captain of Yorkshire CCC
Current Club: Yorkshire CCC
Other Info: ECB Level 3 Coach
Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: Kirsty Sugden
Job Role: General Manager
Contact Info: kirsty@pcyc.co.uk, 0113 203 3649
Specialist Area: Operations & Administration
Cricketing CV: N/A
Current Club: N/A
Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: Katie Levick
Job Role: Administration Manager
Contact Info: enquiries@pcyc.co.uk, 0113 203 3609
Specialist Area: Administration & Spin Bowling
Cricketing CV: Yorkshire Diamond / Yorkshire Women / Former England Academy
Current Club: Upper Hugh CC
Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: Alex Sim
Job Role: Marketing Manager
Contact Info: alex@pcyc.co.uk, 0113 203 3625
Specialist Area: Marketing & Social Media
Cricketing CV: N/A
Current Club: N/A
Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: David Foster
Job Role: Head Coach
Contact Info: david@pcyc.co.uk, 0113 203 3609
Specialist Area: All-Rounder
Cricketing CV: Bedfordshire CCC, Northumberland CCC, Leeds/Bradford MCCU & Durham CCC
Current Club: Harrogate CC
Other Info: BSc (Hons) Sports Coaching
Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: Mark Lawson
Job Role: Director of Coaching
Contact Info: mark@pcyc.co.u, 0113 203 3609
Specialist Area: Spin Bowling, All-Rounder
Cricketing CV: Yorkshire CCC, Middlesex CCC, Kent CCC & Derbyshire CCC
Current Club: Woodlands CC
Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: Matt Green
Job Role: Lead Coach
Contact Info: matt@pcyc.co.uk, 0113 203 3609
Specialist Area: Wicket Keeping, All-Rounder
Cricketing CV: Bradford League
Current Club: Farsley CC
Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: Luke Duckitt
Job Role: Head Coach
Contact Info: luke@pcyc.co.uk, 0113 203 3609
Specialist Area: All-Rounder
Cricketing CV: Halifax League
Current Club: Warley CC
Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: David Wainwright
Job Role: Coach
Contact Info: enquiries@pcyc.co.uk, 0113 203 3609
Specialist Area: Spin Bowling
Cricketing CV: Hampshire CCC / Yorkshire CCC / Derbyshire CCC /
Current Club: Castleford CC & Shropshire CCC
Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: Chris Schofield
Job Role: Coach
Contact Info: enquiries@pcyc.co.uk, 0113 203 3609
Specialist Area: All-Rounder
Cricketing CV:
Current Club:

Our partners