About Us

Our Staff

Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: Chris Brice
Job Role: Managing Director
Contact Info: chris.brice@procoachyorkshire.co.uk, 0113 203 3675
Specialist Area: Spin Bowling
Cricketing CV: Former YCCC academy / Yorkshire Cricket Board
Current Club: Woodlands Cricket Club
Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: Andrew Gale
Job Role: Director
Contact Info: chris.brice@procoachyorkshire.co.uk
Specialist Area: Batting, Leadership
Cricketing CV: YCCC Head Coach / Back to Back County Championship winning Captain of Yorkshire CCC
Current Club: Yorkshire CCC
Other Info: ECB Level 3 Coach
Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: Katie Levick
Job Role: Marketing Manager
Contact Info: katie.levick@procoachyorkshire.co.uk, 0113 203 3625
Specialist Area: Marketing, Social Media & Spin Bowling
Cricketing CV: Yorkshire Diamond / Yorkshire Women / Former England Academy
Current Club: Rodley CC
Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: Sophie Price
Job Role: Administration Manager
Contact Info: enquiries@procoachyorkshire.co.uk, 0113 203 3609
Specialist Area: Administration
Cricketing CV: -
Current Club: -
Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: Matt Green
Job Role: Lead Coach
Contact Info: matt.green@procoachyorkshire.co.uk, 0113 203 3609
Specialist Area: Wicket Keeping, All-Rounder
Cricketing CV: Bradford League
Current Club: Farsley CC
Other Info: ECB Level 3 Coach
Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: David Wainwright
Job Role: Coach
Contact Info: david.wainwright@procoachyorkshire.co.uk, 0113 203 3609
Specialist Area: Spin Bowling
Cricketing CV: Hampshire CCC / Yorkshire CCC / Derbyshire CCC
Current Club: Castleford CC & Cheshire CCC
Other Info: ECB Level 3 Coach
Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: Ben Holderness
Job Role: Coach
Contact Info: ben.holderness@procoachyorkshire.co.uk, 0113 203 3609
Specialist Area: All-Rounder
Cricketing CV: Airedale & Wharfedale Senior League
Current Club: Beckwithshaw CC
Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: Kieran Rogers
Job Role: Coach
Contact Info: kieran.rogers@procoachyorkshire.co.uk, 0113 203 3609
Specialist Area: Bowling, Fitness
Cricketing CV: Tuks Cricket Academy / Northerns Provincial U19 & U17 / Pirates Cricket Club (GCB Premier League)
Current Club: Elland Cricket Club
Other Info: ECB Level 2 Coach, qualified personal trainer and sports conditioning coach
Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: Mark Sugden
Job Role: Coach
Contact Info: mark.sugden@procoachyorkshire.co.uk, 0113 202 3609
Specialist Area: All-rounder, chance to shine
Cricketing CV: Airedale & Wharfedale Senior League
Current Club: Old Leos CC
Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: Stuart Guy
Job Role: Coach
Contact Info: stuart.guy@procoachyorkshire.co.uk, 0113 203 3686
Specialist Area: All-Rounder
Cricketing CV: Yorkshire South Premier League
Current Club: Doncaster Town CC
Other Info: ECB Level 3 Coach
Andrew_Gale_Profile
Name: Chris Schofield
Job Role: Coach
Contact Info: enquiries@procoachyorkshire.co.uk, 0113 203 3609
Specialist Area: All-Rounder
Cricketing CV: Yorkshire CCC
Current Club:

Our partners